top of page
Position
Name
Mobile
Email
General Enquiries
General Enquiry
playforfun@sharksfc.org.au
President & Association Delgate
Rhett McComish
0409 048 170
president@sharksfc.org.au
Vice President
Davina MacKenzie
0413 850 122
president@sharksfc.org.au
Member Protection Officer
Anthony Boyd
mpio@sharksfc.org.au
Secretary
Ziya Kalra
0491 102 740
secretary@sharksfc.org.au
Treasurer
Joe Calvi
0418 167 276
treasurer@sharksfc.org.au
Registrar
Tracey Fong
0411 323 128
registrar@sharksfc.org.au
Director of Coaching
Anthony Boyd
coaching@sharksfc.org.au
Summer Football
Joe Calvi
0418 167 276
summerfootball@sharksfc.org.au
Promotions
Fran Love
0431 154 637
promotions@sharksfc.org.au
Communications
Sundeep Kalra
0403 070 779
webmaster@sharksfc.org.au
General Committee Member
Lindsay James
0417 228 737
bottom of page