Position
Name
Mobile
Email
General Enquiries
General Enquiry
playforfun@sharksfc.org.au
President & Association Delgate
Rhett McComish
0409 048 170
president@sharksfc.org.au
Vice President & Member Protection Officer
Mark Warren
0414 617 806
mpio@sharksfc.org.au
Secretary
Ziya Kalra
0491 102 740
secretary@sharksfc.org.au
Treasurer
Joe Calvi
0418 167 276
treasurer@sharksfc.org.au
Registrar - Boys/Mens
Mike Douglass
0419 402 835
registrar@sharksfc.org.au
Registrar - Girls/Womens
Michelle Gaskill
0407 075 521
registrar@sharksfc.org.au
Director of Coaching
Anthony Boyd
coaching@sharksfc.org.au
Summer Football
Joe Calvi
0418 167 276
summerfootball@sharksfc.org.au
Promotions
Fran Love
0431 154 637
communications@sharksfc.org.au
Communications / Webmaster
Sundeep Kalra
0403 070 779
webmaster@sharksfc.org.au
General Committee Member
Davina McKenzie
0413 850 122